NFTs Introduction

The NFTs is used for Watch-to-earn function. Each player has to own at least 1 NFT to start the journey.
There are 4 levels of NFTs:
  • Silver: 1 BNB
  • Gold: 2 BNB
  • Diamond: 5 BNB
  • Red Diamond: 10 BNB
There are no Red Diamond NFT in the marketplace at the moment. It will be released in some special cases in the future.
Preparing yourself at least 1 NFT to join this interesting trend!